Core Max Pro Review By Misty B

(Edited By Reviewer)
Durability
Value
Works as Advertised
Customer Support
Shopping Experience
Overall

By Misty B from Maiden, NC On 02/05/2021

Verified Buyer! Purchased 2 Months Ago

It’s not as sturdy as it looks on Tv.

I’m not very impressed with it at all. I tried doing legs and it I wouldn’t because it wants to run away. While doing an arm exercise it flew out of my hand and almost gave me a black eye.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We have virtual instructor who guides you through different workouts that you can use with your Core Max Pro. Please visit coremaxpro.com for the entire digital workout library. If you have any more questions please email coremax@staruno.com or call 888-598-6562. Thanks!

SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

If you’re not 100% satisfied within 30 days, simply return it for a full refund.


Try the Core Max PRO® for only $99.99 (plus $14.99 S&P). If you are not completely satisfied and wish to return your Core Max PRO, call (888) 598-6562 or email coremax@staruno.com within 30 days from delivery to obtain return instructions. Upon the product’s return, you will be reimbursed the original purchase amount (including S&P).

The standard processing time from order placement to receipt of order is 7-14 business days.

*Digital Download included with purchase

**State sales tax will be charged on all orders shipped to the following states: NV & SC.

∞ Results may vary. Sculpting and shaping require a low-calorie diet and regular exercise beyond the 8-minute workout.

Copyright © 2021 Star Uno, Inc. | Powered By MOJO