Core Max Pro Review By Ashley

(Edited By Reviewer)
Works as Advertised
Customer Support
Shopping Experience

By Ashley from Prairieville, LA On 01/26/2021

Verified Buyer! Purchased 2 Months Ago

Very disappointed... don't waste your time

The machine was very flimsy and lightweight and cannot sustain exercises moves all over the place. I did not feel muscles being worked in the exercises, especially the sit ups and I adjusted it to every setting. And yes, I watched the videos including the facebook live workouts. I don't know how it's considered a cardio machine when it doesn't even stay in place to do the cycling. I have reached out to return item and the 30-day money back guarantee is not helpful when they expect you to pay for the shipping for a big box. Extremely disappointed.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Thank you for reaching out, we appreciate your feedback. Please go to to see how you can use your machine to its full potential. If you have any questions please call 888-598-6562 or email Thanks again.


If you’re not 100% satisfied within 30 days, simply return it for a full refund.

Try the Core Max PRO® for only $99.99 (plus $14.99 S&P). If you are not completely satisfied and wish to return your Core Max PRO, call (888) 598-6562 or email within 30 days from delivery to obtain return instructions. Upon the product’s return, you will be reimbursed the original purchase amount (including S&P).

The standard processing time from order placement to receipt of order is 7-14 business days.

*Digital Download included with purchase

**State sales tax will be charged on all orders shipped to the following states: NV & SC.

∞ Results may vary. Sculpting and shaping require a low-calorie diet and regular exercise beyond the 8-minute workout.

Copyright © 2021 Star Uno, Inc. | Powered By MOJO