Core Max Pro Reviews
(Based On 122 Reviews)

Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Pierre Ouiya from Philadelphia, PA on 02/16/2021

Core max

Nothing to say it is perfect

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kelly from Superior, WI on 02/12/2021

REFUND

I have returned it. Your company has RECEIVED my return. WHERE IS MY REFUND

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello Kelly, Thanks for reaching out! We apologize if this is taking longer than anticipated. Unfortunately, returns take 3-5 business days to appear on your account. Please work with our customer service team via e-mail coremax@staruno.com or via phone at 888-598-6562 for additional details on your refund. Thanks again for trying out our product!

Verified Buyer!

By Leila from Lubbock, TX on 02/10/2021

Na

Na

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Debbie from Blythewood, SC on 02/09/2021

It Really Works!!

Just great.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Vanessa from Indianapolis, IN on 02/09/2021

Love it!!!

Works the core to the max so the name is fitting! I’ve never been a fan of crunches or sit-ups, but this makes them achievable and actually makes me want to do more!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jackie from New Haven, CT on 02/08/2021

Well made piece of equipment

This is everything I wanted plus more. Very well made and sturdy

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Christina from Dumas, TX on 02/07/2021

It’s awesome

Everything is great

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Fabiola Pierre from Hauppauge, NY on 02/06/2021

I want to work on my all body specially my tummy

What’s great that’s I enjoy exercising with the materials even on storm swim you still can workout with my amazing core max😀

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Glenda Sano from Horseheads, NY on 02/05/2021

Easy to use

I like it because it is several exercises with one piece of equipment.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Misty B from Maiden, NC on 02/05/2021

It’s not as sturdy as it looks on Tv.

I’m not very impressed with it at all. I tried doing legs and it I wouldn’t because it wants to run away. While doing an arm exercise it flew out of my hand and almost gave me a black eye.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We have virtual instructor who guides you through different workouts that you can use with your Core Max Pro. Please visit coremaxpro.com for the entire digital workout library. If you have any more questions please email coremax@staruno.com or call 888-598-6562. Thanks!

Verified Buyer!

By Irving Ovalles from Columbia, PA on 02/04/2021

I love it👌🤟🏿👍🙏

Just what I was looking for!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jodi from Tinley Park, IL on 02/04/2021

Not worth it

The base doesn't stay on the ground to do the leg workouts.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We have virtual instructor who guides you through different workouts that you can use with your Core Max Pro. Please visit coremaxpro.com for the entire digital workout library. If you have any more questions please email coremax@staruno.com or call 888-598-6562. Thanks!

Verified Buyer!

By Jessica on 02/04/2021

Works like I expected it to

Absolutely love the machine, love how I can actually do sit ups and push ups! The resistance bands are awesome.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kira from Lompoc, CA on 01/31/2021

Get a workout in half the time!

The trainer was easy to put together, and didn’t take any time at all! I was able to get my workout in without having to go to a gym and was super comfortable!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Janice diguilio from Salem, NH on 01/31/2021

It does what it says it does

It will work if you use it! Easy to use and very compact!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Janet from Hinsdale, NH on 01/29/2021

It's not a sturdy product at all.

I like that it's compact but it's not sturdy intense to make me nervous cuz it tips when I'm doing my sit-ups and trying to work my thighs. I'm too afraid to even try doing the butt workout routine

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, thank you for your response. We encourage you to go to our workout library on our Core Max YouTube page or on coremaxvideos.com for tips on how to use your machine to it's full potential. If you have any questions or comments please reach out to our customer service at coremax@staruno.com or call 888-598-6562. Thank you!

Verified Buyer!

By Fran from Longwood, FL on 01/28/2021

Works as advertised

Great workout!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By TEILDA MCKISSIC LUCAS from Compton, CA on 01/28/2021

Don't work ask good

on the floor is hard with my knee when you do the legs exercise the machine don't stay on the floor

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, thank you for reaching out. Please go to coremaxvideos.com for tips and tricks on how to use your machine to its full potential. Ask a physician if Core Max is safe to use for your knee. If you need to reach out to customer service please call 888-598-6562 or email coremax@staruno.com. Thank you!

Verified Buyer!

By Ashley from Prairieville, LA on 01/26/2021

Very disappointed... don't waste your time

The machine was very flimsy and lightweight and cannot sustain exercises advertised...it moves all over the place. I did not feel muscles being worked in the exercises, especially the sit ups and I adjusted it to every setting. And yes, I watched the videos including the facebook live workouts. I don't know how it's considered a cardio machine when it doesn't even stay in place to do the cycling. I have reached out to return item and the 30-day money back guarantee is not helpful when they expect you to pay for the shipping for a big box. Extremely disappointed.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Thank you for reaching out, we appreciate your feedback. Please go to coremaxvideos.com to see how you can use your machine to its full potential. If you have any questions please call 888-598-6562 or email coremax@staruno.com. Thanks again.

Verified Buyer!

By Tammy from Crowley, TX on 01/26/2021

Looks easy to use and REALLY IS

So far everything is great about this product

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Drae from Mechanicsville, MD on 01/26/2021

Needed something for at home

Works good for the house.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Irene Palaita from North Las Vegas, NV on 01/26/2021

It works just as advertised

I love how the Core Max Pro helps me to do my core sit-ups without hurting my neck or back.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Retired Jim from Scottsboro, AL on 01/24/2021

Good Home Workout

Can work a lot of muscle groups without going to a gym.l

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Marie from Fort Wayne, IN on 01/22/2021

Worth the money

It's easy to assemble I'm in love with it already

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sasha from San Pedro, CA on 01/22/2021

Exercise in style

The system is very easy to be put together and looks good. Small but has everything you need for a good home workout. Best home exercise piece of equipment. Would recommend for someone with some difficulty of either movement or ability. Love it,

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By senior trying from Rohnert Park, CA on 01/21/2021

senior trying

Returned as unable to do floor exercise. Tried, but not for me.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Thank you for your response, we appreciate you trying it out. If you have any more questions or comments please reach out to coremax@staruno.com or 888-598-6562.

Verified Buyer!

By Dr. Dora on 01/17/2021

Very convinient and motivating

Very portable so I keep it in my office and use it for work breaks to get some crunches or bicep workouts in.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By DLF from Needville, TX on 01/15/2021

Easy To Use and Good Workout

Easy to use and gives you a good workout...even for someone like me who has back issues and is not an exercise person.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Connie from Forney, TX on 01/14/2021

Trying to Get Fit

When doing the cycling it does not stay flat on the ground. It pops up when feet go forward. Same with the pectoral extension. I put my knees on top to support for the downward position. Inner thigh press is the same thing.Basically anytime your not balancing in the sitting position on the form.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Milly from Andover, MN on 01/10/2021

Great product

This equipment is exactly what I was looking for. I've had a very difficult time doing push-ups and sit-ups and my coremaxpro has helped me a lot to do that. Also following the workout videos with Carrie has been the best experience of all the exercise trainings I've tried before. https://vimeo.com/431585929 is the program I've been following everyday for the past week and it's already showing results that I like. It's also exciting following the workout video which is very motivating unlike other programs I've tried before and given up. I hope to stick with my coremax pro for a very long time. Thank you very much.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 31-60
Back to Top