Core Max Pro Reviews
(Based On 129 Reviews)

Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By NeeNee21 from Hyattsville, MD on 03/31/2021

Core Max Pro

This machine is absolutely amazing it not only work your upper extremity but the Lower as well I’ve used this machine as soon as I took it out the box an haven’t been off it since I can already see definition in my abs I love this machine!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Angelina G de Leon from Bolingbrook, IL on 03/15/2021

Working great love it

Love it working great I don't need to go to the gym now

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jessica Fena from Havelock, NC on 03/15/2021

Great Product

I like it so far, I don't know how durable is going to be because I just got it a few weeks ago, but so far it's working well. I think it would be great if there was a workout app for it, but I've managed to find videos on YouTube and look at the pictures on the guide that comes with it. It definitely makes abdominal workouts a lot easier without straining my neck or back. The shipping was super fast!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Dee from Texarkana, TX on 03/09/2021

Works

This is a great product for a beginner or advanced person. Gives a great workout in only 8 minutes. Thanks Core Max!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Meagan from Port Saint Lucie, FL on 02/23/2021

Not the best

Not as expected, not worth the money that I spent. I wish I only spent maybe max $70 cus that’s all it’s worth not over $100

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, Thank you for your response. Is there any way we can help? We have weekly training videos available on coremaxvideos.com and on our facebook page. Please reach out at coremax@staruno.com or call 888-598-6562 with any questions. Thank s again!

Verified Buyer!

By Cheryl C from La Porte, TX on 02/21/2021

Well worth the money!

Easy to use.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tracy McMahon from Elmore, AL on 02/19/2021

If you want to get into shape this is it

It’s real easy to use

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Pierre Ouiya from Philadelphia, PA on 02/16/2021

Core max

Nothing to say it is perfect

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kelly from Superior, WI on 02/12/2021

REFUND

I have returned it. Your company has RECEIVED my return. WHERE IS MY REFUND

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello Kelly, Thanks for reaching out! We apologize if this is taking longer than anticipated. Unfortunately, returns take 3-5 business days to appear on your account. Please work with our customer service team via e-mail coremax@staruno.com or via phone at 888-598-6562 for additional details on your refund. Thanks again for trying out our product!

Verified Buyer!

By Leila from Lubbock, TX on 02/10/2021

Na

Na

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Debbie from Blythewood, SC on 02/09/2021

It Really Works!!

Just great.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Vanessa from Indianapolis, IN on 02/09/2021

Love it!!!

Works the core to the max so the name is fitting! I’ve never been a fan of crunches or sit-ups, but this makes them achievable and actually makes me want to do more!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jackie from New Haven, CT on 02/08/2021

Well made piece of equipment

This is everything I wanted plus more. Very well made and sturdy

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Christina from Dumas, TX on 02/07/2021

It’s awesome

Everything is great

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Fabiola Pierre from Hauppauge, NY on 02/06/2021

I want to work on my all body specially my tummy

What’s great that’s I enjoy exercising with the materials even on storm swim you still can workout with my amazing core max😀

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Glenda Sano from Horseheads, NY on 02/05/2021

Easy to use

I like it because it is several exercises with one piece of equipment.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Misty B from Maiden, NC on 02/05/2021

It’s not as sturdy as it looks on Tv.

I’m not very impressed with it at all. I tried doing legs and it I wouldn’t because it wants to run away. While doing an arm exercise it flew out of my hand and almost gave me a black eye.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We have virtual instructor who guides you through different workouts that you can use with your Core Max Pro. Please visit coremaxpro.com for the entire digital workout library. If you have any more questions please email coremax@staruno.com or call 888-598-6562. Thanks!

Verified Buyer!

By Irving Ovalles from Columbia, PA on 02/04/2021

I love it👌🤟🏿👍🙏

Just what I was looking for!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jodi from Tinley Park, IL on 02/04/2021

Not worth it

The base doesn't stay on the ground to do the leg workouts.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We have virtual instructor who guides you through different workouts that you can use with your Core Max Pro. Please visit coremaxpro.com for the entire digital workout library. If you have any more questions please email coremax@staruno.com or call 888-598-6562. Thanks!

Verified Buyer!

By Jessica on 02/04/2021

Works like I expected it to

Absolutely love the machine, love how I can actually do sit ups and push ups! The resistance bands are awesome.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kira from Lompoc, CA on 01/31/2021

Get a workout in half the time!

The trainer was easy to put together, and didn’t take any time at all! I was able to get my workout in without having to go to a gym and was super comfortable!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Janice diguilio from Salem, NH on 01/31/2021

It does what it says it does

It will work if you use it! Easy to use and very compact!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Janet from Hinsdale, NH on 01/29/2021

It's not a sturdy product at all.

I like that it's compact but it's not sturdy intense to make me nervous cuz it tips when I'm doing my sit-ups and trying to work my thighs. I'm too afraid to even try doing the butt workout routine

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, thank you for your response. We encourage you to go to our workout library on our Core Max YouTube page or on coremaxvideos.com for tips on how to use your machine to it's full potential. If you have any questions or comments please reach out to our customer service at coremax@staruno.com or call 888-598-6562. Thank you!

Verified Buyer!

By Fran from Longwood, FL on 01/28/2021

Works as advertised

Great workout!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By TEILDA MCKISSIC LUCAS from Compton, CA on 01/28/2021

Don't work ask good

on the floor is hard with my knee when you do the legs exercise the machine don't stay on the floor

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, thank you for reaching out. Please go to coremaxvideos.com for tips and tricks on how to use your machine to its full potential. Ask a physician if Core Max is safe to use for your knee. If you need to reach out to customer service please call 888-598-6562 or email coremax@staruno.com. Thank you!

Verified Buyer!

By Ashley from Prairieville, LA on 01/26/2021

Very disappointed... don't waste your time

The machine was very flimsy and lightweight and cannot sustain exercises advertised...it moves all over the place. I did not feel muscles being worked in the exercises, especially the sit ups and I adjusted it to every setting. And yes, I watched the videos including the facebook live workouts. I don't know how it's considered a cardio machine when it doesn't even stay in place to do the cycling. I have reached out to return item and the 30-day money back guarantee is not helpful when they expect you to pay for the shipping for a big box. Extremely disappointed.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Thank you for reaching out, we appreciate your feedback. Please go to coremaxvideos.com to see how you can use your machine to its full potential. If you have any questions please call 888-598-6562 or email coremax@staruno.com. Thanks again.

Verified Buyer!

By Tammy from Crowley, TX on 01/26/2021

Looks easy to use and REALLY IS

So far everything is great about this product

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Drae from Mechanicsville, MD on 01/26/2021

Needed something for at home

Works good for the house.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Irene Palaita from North Las Vegas, NV on 01/26/2021

It works just as advertised

I love how the Core Max Pro helps me to do my core sit-ups without hurting my neck or back.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Retired Jim from Scottsboro, AL on 01/24/2021

Good Home Workout

Can work a lot of muscle groups without going to a gym.l

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 31-60
Back to Top