Core Max Pro Reviews
(Based On 111 Reviews)

Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Kira from Lompoc, CA on 01/31/2021

Get a workout in half the time!

The trainer was easy to put together, and didn’t take any time at all! I was able to get my workout in without having to go to a gym and was super comfortable!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Janice diguilio from Salem, NH on 01/31/2021

It does what it says it does

It will work if you use it! Easy to use and very compact!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Janet from Hinsdale, NH on 01/29/2021

It's not a sturdy product at all.

I like that it's compact but it's not sturdy intense to make me nervous cuz it tips when I'm doing my sit-ups and trying to work my thighs. I'm too afraid to even try doing the butt workout routine

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, thank you for your response. We encourage you to go to our workout library on our Core Max YouTube page or on coremaxvideos.com for tips on how to use your machine to it's full potential. If you have any questions or comments please reach out to our customer service at coremax@staruno.com or call 888-598-6562. Thank you!

Verified Buyer!

By Fran from Longwood, FL on 01/28/2021

Works as advertised

Great workout!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By TEILDA MCKISSIC LUCAS from Compton, CA on 01/28/2021

Don't work ask good

on the floor is hard with my knee when you do the legs exercise the machine don't stay on the floor

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, thank you for reaching out. Please go to coremaxvideos.com for tips and tricks on how to use your machine to its full potential. Ask a physician if Core Max is safe to use for your knee. If you need to reach out to customer service please call 888-598-6562 or email coremax@staruno.com. Thank you!

Verified Buyer!

By Ashley from Prairieville, LA on 01/26/2021

Very disappointed... don't waste your time

The machine was very flimsy and lightweight and cannot sustain exercises advertised...it moves all over the place. I did not feel muscles being worked in the exercises, especially the sit ups and I adjusted it to every setting. And yes, I watched the videos including the facebook live workouts. I don't know how it's considered a cardio machine when it doesn't even stay in place to do the cycling. I have reached out to return item and the 30-day money back guarantee is not helpful when they expect you to pay for the shipping for a big box. Extremely disappointed.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Thank you for reaching out, we appreciate your feedback. Please go to coremaxvideos.com to see how you can use your machine to its full potential. If you have any questions please call 888-598-6562 or email coremax@staruno.com. Thanks again.

Verified Buyer!

By Tammy from Crowley, TX on 01/26/2021

Looks easy to use and REALLY IS

So far everything is great about this product

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Drae from Mechanicsville, MD on 01/26/2021

Needed something for at home

Works good for the house.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Irene Palaita from North Las Vegas, NV on 01/26/2021

It works just as advertised

I love how the Core Max Pro helps me to do my core sit-ups without hurting my neck or back.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Retired Jim from Scottsboro, AL on 01/24/2021

Good Home Workout

Can work a lot of muscle groups without going to a gym.l

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Nancy L Moore from Hyrum, UT on 12/10/2019

It is very easy to do many crunches and it is easy

It is a very awesome machine for the exercises that you can do ! I love this little machine !

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By J S from Richmond, TX on 12/10/2019

Great and Small in stature

Love this … hardly takes up any room AND I see results.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Fatima Newman from Fresno, CA on 12/10/2019

Great tool for good work out

Everything is great

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sue, RN from Albany, NY on 02/08/2020

Easy workout

Very easy workout. Am starting slow as I always get hurt doing something wrong or too much. I do like this!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kris from Suncook, NH on 02/11/2020

Great workiut

Easy to use great workiut

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Dr. Dora on 01/17/2021

Very convinient and motivating

Very portable so I keep it in my office and use it for work breaks to get some crunches or bicep workouts in.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By DLF from Needville, TX on 01/15/2021

Easy To Use and Good Workout

Easy to use and gives you a good workout...even for someone like me who has back issues and is not an exercise person.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Connie from Forney, TX on 01/14/2021

Trying to Get Fit

When doing the cycling it does not stay flat on the ground. It pops up when feet go forward. Same with the pectoral extension. I put my knees on top to support for the downward position. Inner thigh press is the same thing.Basically anytime your not balancing in the sitting position on the form.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Milly from Andover, MN on 01/10/2021

Great product

This equipment is exactly what I was looking for. I've had a very difficult time doing push-ups and sit-ups and my coremaxpro has helped me a lot to do that. Also following the workout videos with Carrie has been the best experience of all the exercise trainings I've tried before. https://vimeo.com/431585929 is the program I've been following everyday for the past week and it's already showing results that I like. It's also exciting following the workout video which is very motivating unlike other programs I've tried before and given up. I hope to stick with my coremax pro for a very long time. Thank you very much.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By bell gie from Deerfield, NH on 01/08/2021

awesome for daily exercised

i love it and help for back pain too

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Marcy Margulies from Gladwyne, PA on 12/31/2020

Effective stomach feels flatter already ❤️

Great workout especially with Carri 👍 effective way to get another 30 min workout 🏋️‍♀️👍💪⭐️FUN

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Chelle from Grovetown, GA on 12/28/2020

It’s ok.

It’s not sturdy...certain exercises that when performed, it raises up off the floor. It hurt my Lower back, when I positioned the handles against my lower back, to perform an exercise.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Verified Buyer!

By marie from Moravia, NY on 12/26/2020

not impressed with lack of direction.

how do you even do bridges on the machine. Very hard to navigate with no instruction. as a beginner should it be set on #1 or #4 - no idea. would return

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Kim, I want to make sure you are using the machine properly, as all the exercises shown in the chart have been specifically designed for our machine. Have you checked out any of our live workout sessions? This may help ensure your settings are right for your body type & the machine is setup correctly for the specific posture. We have weekly professionally-led sessions on Facebook LIVE – see the link here: https://www.facebook.com/coremaxfitness/ You can also check out our videos on our website https://starunowellness.com/pages/core-max-videos Lastly, if you are not satisfied, you can take advantage of our 30-day worry-free return program! Simply contact customer service at the email address shown on the warranty card included with the product for return instructions. Thanks again for trying the Core Max! Cheers to your health!

Verified Buyer!

By Dee from Penns Grove, NJ on 12/24/2020

Great piece of equipment!

This is a great product! Its easy and lightweight to move around and store. Lots of exercises to do especially using the resistance bands. Only issue is the equipment moves on some of the exercises but I solved that by placing a small weight on the equipment.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Chicot from Lake Village, AR on 12/21/2020

Core max pro

It's exactly what I wanted

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Peggy from New Smyrna Beach, FL on 12/17/2020

Great and compact.

I enjoy working out at home.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Terry on 12/17/2020

Cardio

It’s great. I like it very much. Really helpful.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bri Michelle from Asheboro, NC on 12/15/2020

They sent me used equipment

I am really unhappy that I was shipped used equipment. Especially with Covid being so prevalent. Then to add insult to injury put the burden on me to ship it back for a new one. I’ve been in quarantine.. I can’t go to the post office. Furthermore I shouldn’t be responsible for trading in the equipment when I purchased new equipment from the beginning. When I say used I mean the counter was stuck to the equipment and there was a new one in the box, all of the paper work was crumpled and some of the words were smudged. The packing was sloppy.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Verified Buyer!

By AMT from Grand Prairie, TX on 12/08/2020

Back in shape

So far it’s all good Probably the cords little bit shorter

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Summer Tran from Huntington Beach, CA on 12/07/2020

Get yummy in shape

Just bought it so don’t know yet. However I do like it cuz it’s very easy for me to do sit up. The resistance options helps Cuz I hate doing sit-ups. This thing made sit-ups more enjoyable!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 31-60
Back to Top