Core Max Pro Reviews
(Based On 143 Reviews)

Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Carolyn Chavis from Lumberton, NC on 08/24/2022

Never received

Would like to receive

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hello Carolyn, Thanks for reaching out about your Core Max PRO Order! Unfortunately, I am not able to locate any order with the customer's last name Chavis, with an email address of kcchavislpn@gmail.com, or going to the city of Lumberton, NC. Please contact our customer service team at (888) 598-6562 or email coremax@staruno.com to help us find your order and assist you further. We want you to receive your Core Max PRO as well! Best Regards, Star Uno, Star Uno are the proud makers of Core Max, AB Squat, Twist & Shape and Core15 home fitness products, see our full lineup of machines and accessories by visiting www.StarUnoWellness.com


Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Nancy L Moore from Hyrum, UT on 12/10/2019

It is very easy to do many crunches and it is easy

It is a very awesome machine for the exercises that you can do ! I love this little machine !

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Cheri from Pekin, IL on 08/04/2021

Perfect for my age.

I think it is all great. I am 60 years old and have not been able to do sit ups since I broke my neck 16 years ago. I have already lost an inch around my waist and my back feels amazing. And sleeping better.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Fatima Newman from Fresno, CA on 12/10/2019

Great tool for good work out

Everything is great

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sue, RN from Albany, NY on 02/08/2020

Easy workout

Very easy workout. Am starting slow as I always get hurt doing something wrong or too much. I do like this!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kris from Suncook, NH on 02/11/2020

Great workiut

Easy to use great workiut

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Pam from Sherman, TX on 08/01/2022

I am 70 need easy consistent exercise this does it

Easy consistent ...could have a little more resistance

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By E from Chula Vista, CA on 07/18/2022

Dont buy it

Waste of money and item belongs to trash

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, you can always return your item by contacting our customer service center at coremax@staruno.com.

Verified Buyer!

By Big Red on 07/14/2022

Core max is great

It's easy to use!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Robyn retired from Marietta, GA on 07/07/2022

Leg exercise

One problem. There is no way to sit and use it for the leg exercises. The seat is not heavy enough and pops up when you press down. Any solutions?

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Emma from Lecanto, FL on 07/06/2022

Easy workout

Love the fact I do not have to go to a gym

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Runner from Riverview, FL on 06/09/2022

Not sure

Thought it would help

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, we encourage you to watch our workout videos on coremaxvideos.com and follow the provided 14 day meal program in order to help you reach your goals. If you would like more help learning about your machine please email coremax@staruno.com or call 8885986562.

Verified Buyer!

By GODWILL TAMUNANG from Wilmington, CA on 05/09/2022

n/a

n/a

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jennifer sundeen from Cloquet, MN on 05/07/2022

Not a big fan of this product not worth the money

It looked like it was easy too work with it is so stiff and hard too do lots of the stuff not as easy too work with as shown

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Verified Buyer!

By Help from Lucasville, OH on 02/27/2022

Help

I like the. A hi e but I was under the impression that there would be DVD that came with it. Apparently they expect everyone to follow apps. I tried but the one workout I got on the host took to long to get started all she wanted to talk about was the hair cut she got that day. I don’t have time to Waste. Do unfortunately it was a waste of money. Bottom line please offer DVDs fir your 40 plus customers. Not all of us do apps.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, if you would like to return your Core Max please reach out to coremax@staruno.com or call 888-598-6562. We do not require you to download any apps, we just have a full library of workouts at your choosing on our facebook page or coremaxvideos.com. Thank you for trying Core Max.

Verified Buyer!

By Leslie from Dalton, GA on 02/22/2022

Easy to use and set up

Product works fine, but it should come with better instructions for each of the 8 exercises.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Maureen from Caledonia, NY on 02/16/2022

Easy to use

Very easy to use. Following the workouts are beginner friendly. Look forward to seeing results.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Somewhat disappointing from Wentzville, MO on 11/24/2021

Was missing parts for arm attachments; so i could

Missing parts

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, you can get free replacement parts if you simply reach out to our customer service team at 888-598-6562 or coremax@staruno.com

Verified Buyer!

By Mama Q from Boiling Springs, SC on 11/24/2021

Wooooo get this little gem !!!!

This little booger packs a punch. For it's size, you can't beat it ! And it will definitely give you a workout. One of the best pieces of "gimmick" workout items I've bought. We all know the ones.... They promise this or that and then you never use them. But this.... Is great !!!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Robin from Clarksville, PA on 09/28/2021

Where is my core max

I have yet to receive this. It has been saying in transit since the September 13th. So I can’t review it yet.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Please reach out to your delivery service. Or you can contact us at coremax@staruno.com.

Verified Buyer!

By Lachan Moore from Southaven, MS on 09/04/2021

Best ab machine

Absolutely wonderful I love it. Enjoy working out with core max ab machine . Loving my results.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Liz from Winston Salem, NC on 08/31/2021

Great workout

The support for my back and progress im achieving

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Donna Siegel from Brick, NJ on 08/06/2021

Disappointed in return policy

I found this product to be very low impact and the support for the back was killing me. when I went to return it based on their moneyback guarantee it would have cost me $58 in shipping. The item only cost me $120 and I cannot afford the $58 to return it so it's now just sitting in the box collecting dust very disappointed in the return well not recommend anyone by this due to having to pay half the price that this item cost to ship it back if not satisfied

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Verified Buyer!

By Diane DeNardis from North Branford, CT on 07/25/2021

You can use with lumbar back issues

Has worked great so far. I have lumbar disc issues and was able to do sit ups with ease and no pain.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By kellyann Dean from Allentown, PA on 07/23/2021

Not worth the money I paid could've got an ab pro

Cheaply made not worth the money

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, we appreciate your feedback. If you would like to return your Core Max please reach out to coremax@staruno.com or call 888-598-6562.

Verified Buyer!

By MamaT from Mooreville, MS on 07/18/2021

It’s an easy form of exercise for older people

I’ve not found anything that I’m not impressed with about it.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jarmiesha Milson from Houston, TX on 07/12/2021

Core max

I’m so sorry I never did receive my equipment it just told my mom told me something different please help me with a refund please I don’t have anything

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, we offer a one year warranty with any machine we sell. We can send you replacement parts or a new machine if it's a factory error. All you have to do is call 888-598-6562 or email coremax@staruno.com.

Verified Buyer!

By Rachel from Owosso, MI on 07/09/2021

I love it

I love it I can do sit ups without my neck hurting

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Debbie from Navarre, OH on 07/06/2021

I love it. It doesn't take up much space at all

I wish you had a dvd that went with it that would be awesome

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Taya Vargas from Seattle, WA on 06/27/2021

I have lots of weight to lose, my body isn't prep

I bought Core Max to help me get my body into a better shape. Wasn't sure if my body size could handle it without breaking it. I now realize just I have a long way to go. To get the results I am looking for. In my self

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top