Core Max Pro Reviews
(Based On 122 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Rachel from Owosso, MI on 07/09/2021

I love it

I love it I can do sit ups without my neck hurting

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By MamaT from Mooreville, MS on 07/18/2021

It’s an easy form of exercise for older people

I’ve not found anything that I’m not impressed with about it.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Debbie from Navarre, OH on 07/06/2021

I love it. It doesn't take up much space at all

I wish you had a dvd that went with it that would be awesome

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jarmiesha Milson from Houston, TX on 07/12/2021

Core max

I’m so sorry I never did receive my equipment it just told my mom told me something different please help me with a refund please I don’t have anything

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, we offer a one year warranty with any machine we sell. We can send you replacement parts or a new machine if it's a factory error. All you have to do is call 888-598-6562 or email coremax@staruno.com.

Verified Buyer!

By Taya Vargas from Seattle, WA on 06/27/2021

I have lots of weight to lose, my body isn't prep

I bought Core Max to help me get my body into a better shape. Wasn't sure if my body size could handle it without breaking it. I now realize just I have a long way to go. To get the results I am looking for. In my self

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By NeeNee21 from Hyattsville, MD on 03/31/2021

Core Max Pro

This machine is absolutely amazing it not only work your upper extremity but the Lower as well I’ve used this machine as soon as I took it out the box an haven’t been off it since I can already see definition in my abs I love this machine!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Elba from Oakley, CA on 04/27/2021

Easy to use

Love works great

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Shantell from Sacramento, CA on 05/11/2021

Core Max Pro

I like I can do crunches and back and arm exercises on the same equipment.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By kellie from Concord, NH on 06/18/2021

good product

i'm learning slowly to do sit ups. have'nt had it to long

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Johnie Thomas from Southaven, MS on 06/12/2021

Don’t say anything negative or they will block you

Customer service can’t stand to be questioned, I was blocked on chat for asking for help in locating my package because it hasn’t arrived yet. I ordered in May..

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hello Johnie, We show that the USPS is in possession of (or may have lost) your package. I also show that a new shipment was processed for you on 6/15/2021 and it is shipping via UPS, which we hope produces a better experience for delivery. We apologize for any frustration you have experienced and request that you would direct inquiries to our customer service team, rather than to Social Media - as these are quite different departments. For help locating a package, you need to work with customer service, as referred by our social media team. We hope this information is helpful!

Verified Buyer!

By christina l maine from Dover, DE on 06/04/2021

works my arms better than my core

when i went to put straps on--the hex screw was stripped so i couldnt put them on--cnat get hex screw out to put straps on--diappointed

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, you are welcome to reach out to our customer service that will help you out with any parts that may be damaged. Please call 888-598-6562 or email coremax@staruno.com. Thank you.

Verified Buyer!

By Cristie Risario on 05/31/2021

Great, cheap , easy Equipment

Love it, great equipment and the best part you can do it in you own home

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Beauty from Brooklyn, NY on 05/30/2021

Great item and customer service

Item is easy to use. Customer service was helpful.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mystery from Newport, OR on 05/28/2021

Nothing

It is not what I wanted but it is ok.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Judy from Plattsmouth, NE on 05/16/2021

This actually works

The sit-ups and arm presses and push-ups.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jane lapp from West Clarksville, NY on 05/14/2021

It’s great

Awesome sauce

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By siloy from Arroyo Grande, CA on 05/07/2021

Great daily use

You can use it everyday in just few minutes work out, i love my core max pro

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By R Blalock from Hiram, GA on 04/28/2021

To workout more

The workout is great..

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tara from Palm Bay, FL on 04/03/2021

Decent

Works well

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Nancy L Moore from Hyrum, UT on 12/10/2019

It is very easy to do many crunches and it is easy

It is a very awesome machine for the exercises that you can do ! I love this little machine !

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By J S from Richmond, TX on 12/10/2019

Great and Small in stature

Love this … hardly takes up any room AND I see results.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Fatima Newman from Fresno, CA on 12/10/2019

Great tool for good work out

Everything is great

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sue, RN from Albany, NY on 02/08/2020

Easy workout

Very easy workout. Am starting slow as I always get hurt doing something wrong or too much. I do like this!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kris from Suncook, NH on 02/11/2020

Great workiut

Easy to use great workiut

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Angelina G de Leon from Bolingbrook, IL on 03/15/2021

Working great love it

Love it working great I don't need to go to the gym now

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jessica Fena from Havelock, NC on 03/15/2021

Great Product

I like it so far, I don't know how durable is going to be because I just got it a few weeks ago, but so far it's working well. I think it would be great if there was a workout app for it, but I've managed to find videos on YouTube and look at the pictures on the guide that comes with it. It definitely makes abdominal workouts a lot easier without straining my neck or back. The shipping was super fast!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Dee from Texarkana, TX on 03/09/2021

Works

This is a great product for a beginner or advanced person. Gives a great workout in only 8 minutes. Thanks Core Max!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Meagan from Port Saint Lucie, FL on 02/23/2021

Not the best

Not as expected, not worth the money that I spent. I wish I only spent maybe max $70 cus that’s all it’s worth not over $100

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, Thank you for your response. Is there any way we can help? We have weekly training videos available on coremaxvideos.com and on our facebook page. Please reach out at coremax@staruno.com or call 888-598-6562 with any questions. Thank s again!

Verified Buyer!

By Cheryl C from La Porte, TX on 02/21/2021

Well worth the money!

Easy to use.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tracy McMahon from Elmore, AL on 02/19/2021

If you want to get into shape this is it

It’s real easy to use

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top