Core Max Pro Reviews
(Based On 36 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Savvy the Esthetician from Mc Leansville, NC on 06/09/2020

The Core Max makes me excited about working out!

The Core Max is sturdy and it is compact! Stores easily and helps me have more endurance for sit ups and core workouts. I’m confident I will achieve my weight loss goals with the Core Max!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sev from Glendale, CA on 06/17/2020

N/A

N/A

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Betty Nally from O Fallon, MO on 06/07/2020

I’m 71

Even at my age with many physical issues I just love it. I feel so much better and will continue to use it on a daily basis!!!!! Betty Nally

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lovelybygod from South Bend, IN on 06/29/2020

Great product!

Sheading pounds!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kate from Kahului, HI on 06/24/2020

Defective Equipment

I received it as defective(one arm) so I had to return the item. I called Customer service and told her the issue. I wish she asked if I wanted a replacement instead of returning. So disappointed

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hello Kate, Thank you for your feedback! It sounds like you were offered to return the machine, rather than a warranty repair or exchange. We apologize for any confusion, you should have been given this option. Please feel free to re-order and we will send you a new unit right away! Thanks again!

Verified Buyer!

By Susanne from Salina, KS on 06/07/2020

Wish they was a workout group or app with it.

Wish the lady that meets ones a week on FB wouldn’t talk so much and gives time to get in different positions. Wish the was a app that will start with beginners and progress over time. Not everyone is in top shape

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Pam K from Marshall, VA on 03/22/2020

It is a portable workout system.

It is easy to carry. I am able to do several exercises. I really can feel my abs getting Stronger, and feeling the burn.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Linda the teacher from Inglewood, CA on 04/05/2020

To get my abs in shape

All of it. Don't have too much in ensembling it.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ray from Lancaster, PA on 06/02/2020

work on my abs

Build very strong

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Grace Carr from Middletown, NY on 06/05/2020

Really is a great mobile workout machine

I can take this baby if I’m going on vacation etc

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Cherell Pittman from Trenton, NJ on 06/04/2020

Losing my BIG ass stomach

I LOVE it and I’m seeing Dramatic results, I would recommend this to anyone.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Fabidams from San Jose, CA on 06/03/2020

Satisfaction!!!

Everything is great and enjoyable!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Slim from Beaverton, OR on 06/03/2020

None

It’s good

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jackie from Ovid, MI on 06/03/2020

Versatile Machine!

I'm very excited to be exercising again using Core Max Pro! I needed that little push with my sit ups and all the exercises are very doable. OH and the fact that it's so easily portable is a definite PLUS! Very happy with my purchase!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Linda from Medfield, MA on 06/02/2020

It works !!

its small and easy to store also love you can do multiple exercises

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jairiza collazo from Lawrence, MA on 06/02/2020

No like

No like

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hello Jairiza, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Core Max! We appreciate your feedback and want to make sure you know we have a 30-day satisfaction guarantee! If you are not satisfied with your purchase, we invite you to return the product for a full refund. Please contact customer service at toll-free 888-598-6562 for return instructions. Thanks again for being a Core Max customer. Cheers!

Verified Buyer!

By Carmelita from San Diego, CA on 06/02/2020

Great product and fair price

Glad to find a simple exercise Core product that is easy to use. I would recommend it

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Matilde De La Rosa from Bronx, NY on 06/02/2020

The machine is available anytime i want to exercis

Everything is great about this machine. The price. Also there are different exercise routine in one machine

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Theresa P from Toledo from Toledo, OH on 06/02/2020

I love it!!

It's easy, and after a couple weeks I can feel the difference!! Its worth every penny!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Nancy nails from Boynton Beach, FL on 06/02/2020

I am enjoying all aspects of the core max.

There are so many different exercises You can accomplish with this core max. I don’t miss going to the gym.working your abs is so much easier, great investment.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By JT from Haledon, NJ on 06/02/2020

It Works

It works as advertise. Some of the exercises shown are not as easy to accomplish with the it though

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Melissa from Breaux Bridge, LA on 04/14/2020

Great product

Love it !!! It works great!!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By rita Hackney from Florence, AZ on 03/20/2020

I feel the burn

It is a great way to do your crunches. I do more than if I did it manually. I can feel the areas I am concerned about

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Luann Aiello from Brentwood, CA on 03/20/2020

Its reasonable

LOVE IT..

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Fatima Newman from Fresno, CA on 12/10/2019

Great tool for good work out

Everything is great

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Nancy L Moore from Hyrum, UT on 12/10/2019

It is very easy to do many crunches and it is easy

It is a very awesome machine for the exercises that you can do ! I love this little machine !

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sue, RN from Albany, NY on 02/08/2020

Easy workout

Very easy workout. Am starting slow as I always get hurt doing something wrong or too much. I do like this!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kris from Suncook, NH on 02/11/2020

Great workiut

Easy to use great workiut

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Will from Killeen, TX on 02/15/2020

Awesome back support!

I love my Core Max Pro because I haven’t been able to exercise my abs because of lower back pain but my Core Max Pro solved that issue with it’s structured back support while performing crunches! Thanks I suggested it to a friend and he purchased one and he feels the same way I do!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Marcie Florea from Lavonia, GA on 03/03/2020

That it was easy to use for anyone

It is just that... so easy... you don’t have to think about it ... it’s part of getting up in the morning... it’s so simple to use it doesn’t take a lot of time, you don’t have to drive anywhere if you want to use it more than once a day you have it there at home, you control how long or short your work outs are, and how often you want to do them it’s just wonderful wrapped up in one easy little device!!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top

SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

If you’re not 100% satisfied within 30 days, simply return it for a full refund.


Try the Core Max PRO® for only $99.99 (plus $14.99 S&P). If you are not completely satisfied and wish to return your Core Max PRO, call (888) 598-6562 or email coremax@staruno.com within 30 days from delivery to obtain return instructions. Upon the product’s return, you will be reimbursed the original purchase amount (including S&P).

The standard processing time from order placement to receipt of order is 7-14 business days.

*Digital Download included with purchase

**State sales tax will be charged on all orders shipped to the following states: NV & SC.

∞ Results may vary. Sculpting and shaping require a low-calorie diet and regular exercise beyond the 8-minute workout.

Copyright © 2020 Star Uno, Inc. | Powered By MOJO