Core Max Pro Reviews
(Based On 117 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Beauty from Brooklyn, NY on 05/30/2021

Great item and customer service

Item is easy to use. Customer service was helpful.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Cristie Risario on 05/31/2021

Great, cheap , easy Equipment

Love it, great equipment and the best part you can do it in you own home

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By kellie from Concord, NH on 06/18/2021

good product

i'm learning slowly to do sit ups. have'nt had it to long

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Johnie Thomas from Southaven, MS on 06/12/2021

Don’t say anything negative or they will block you

Customer service can’t stand to be questioned, I was blocked on chat for asking for help in locating my package because it hasn’t arrived yet. I ordered in May..

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hello Johnie, We show that the USPS is in possession of (or may have lost) your package. I also show that a new shipment was processed for you on 6/15/2021 and it is shipping via UPS, which we hope produces a better experience for delivery. We apologize for any frustration you have experienced and request that you would direct inquiries to our customer service team, rather than to Social Media - as these are quite different departments. For help locating a package, you need to work with customer service, as referred by our social media team. We hope this information is helpful!

Verified Buyer!

By christina l maine from Dover, DE on 06/04/2021

works my arms better than my core

when i went to put straps on--the hex screw was stripped so i couldnt put them on--cnat get hex screw out to put straps on--diappointed

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, you are welcome to reach out to our customer service that will help you out with any parts that may be damaged. Please call 888-598-6562 or email coremax@staruno.com. Thank you.

Verified Buyer!

By Mystery from Newport, OR on 05/28/2021

Nothing

It is not what I wanted but it is ok.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Dee from Texarkana, TX on 03/09/2021

Works

This is a great product for a beginner or advanced person. Gives a great workout in only 8 minutes. Thanks Core Max!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Angelina G de Leon from Bolingbrook, IL on 03/15/2021

Working great love it

Love it working great I don't need to go to the gym now

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By NeeNee21 from Hyattsville, MD on 03/31/2021

Core Max Pro

This machine is absolutely amazing it not only work your upper extremity but the Lower as well I’ve used this machine as soon as I took it out the box an haven’t been off it since I can already see definition in my abs I love this machine!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Judy from Plattsmouth, NE on 05/16/2021

This actually works

The sit-ups and arm presses and push-ups.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jane lapp from West Clarksville, NY on 05/14/2021

It’s great

Awesome sauce

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Shantell from Sacramento, CA on 05/11/2021

Core Max Pro

I like I can do crunches and back and arm exercises on the same equipment.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By siloy from Arroyo Grande, CA on 05/07/2021

Great daily use

You can use it everyday in just few minutes work out, i love my core max pro

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By R Blalock from Hiram, GA on 04/28/2021

To workout more

The workout is great..

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Elba from Oakley, CA on 04/27/2021

Easy to use

Love works great

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tara from Palm Bay, FL on 04/03/2021

Decent

Works well

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jessica Fena from Havelock, NC on 03/15/2021

Great Product

I like it so far, I don't know how durable is going to be because I just got it a few weeks ago, but so far it's working well. I think it would be great if there was a workout app for it, but I've managed to find videos on YouTube and look at the pictures on the guide that comes with it. It definitely makes abdominal workouts a lot easier without straining my neck or back. The shipping was super fast!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Nancy L Moore from Hyrum, UT on 12/10/2019

It is very easy to do many crunches and it is easy

It is a very awesome machine for the exercises that you can do ! I love this little machine !

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By J S from Richmond, TX on 12/10/2019

Great and Small in stature

Love this … hardly takes up any room AND I see results.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Fatima Newman from Fresno, CA on 12/10/2019

Great tool for good work out

Everything is great

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sue, RN from Albany, NY on 02/08/2020

Easy workout

Very easy workout. Am starting slow as I always get hurt doing something wrong or too much. I do like this!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kris from Suncook, NH on 02/11/2020

Great workiut

Easy to use great workiut

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Meagan from Port Saint Lucie, FL on 02/23/2021

Not the best

Not as expected, not worth the money that I spent. I wish I only spent maybe max $70 cus that’s all it’s worth not over $100

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, Thank you for your response. Is there any way we can help? We have weekly training videos available on coremaxvideos.com and on our facebook page. Please reach out at coremax@staruno.com or call 888-598-6562 with any questions. Thank s again!

Verified Buyer!

By Cheryl C from La Porte, TX on 02/21/2021

Well worth the money!

Easy to use.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tracy McMahon from Elmore, AL on 02/19/2021

If you want to get into shape this is it

It’s real easy to use

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Pierre Ouiya from Philadelphia, PA on 02/16/2021

Core max

Nothing to say it is perfect

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kelly from Superior, WI on 02/12/2021

REFUND

I have returned it. Your company has RECEIVED my return. WHERE IS MY REFUND

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello Kelly, Thanks for reaching out! We apologize if this is taking longer than anticipated. Unfortunately, returns take 3-5 business days to appear on your account. Please work with our customer service team via e-mail coremax@staruno.com or via phone at 888-598-6562 for additional details on your refund. Thanks again for trying out our product!

Verified Buyer!

By Leila from Lubbock, TX on 02/10/2021

Na

Na

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Debbie from Blythewood, SC on 02/09/2021

It Really Works!!

Just great.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Vanessa from Indianapolis, IN on 02/09/2021

Love it!!!

Works the core to the max so the name is fitting! I’ve never been a fan of crunches or sit-ups, but this makes them achievable and actually makes me want to do more!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top