Core Max Pro Reviews
(Based On 17 Reviews)

Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Sue, RN from Albany, NY on 02/08/2020

Easy workout

Very easy workout. Am starting slow as I always get hurt doing something wrong or too much. I do like this!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Will from Killeen, TX on 02/15/2020

Awesome back support!

I love my Core Max Pro because I haven’t been able to exercise my abs because of lower back pain but my Core Max Pro solved that issue with it’s structured back support while performing crunches! Thanks I suggested it to a friend and he purchased one and he feels the same way I do!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kris from Suncook, NH on 02/11/2020

Great workiut

Easy to use great workiut

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Melissa from Breaux Bridge, LA on 04/14/2020

Great product

Love it !!! It works great!!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Linda the teacher from Inglewood, CA on 04/05/2020

To get my abs in shape

All of it. Don't have too much in ensembling it.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Pam K from Marshall, VA on 03/22/2020

It is a portable workout system.

It is easy to carry. I am able to do several exercises. I really can feel my abs getting Stronger, and feeling the burn.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By rita Hackney from Florence, AZ on 03/20/2020

I feel the burn

It is a great way to do your crunches. I do more than if I did it manually. I can feel the areas I am concerned about

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Luann Aiello from Brentwood, CA on 03/20/2020

Its reasonable

LOVE IT..

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Marcie Florea from Lavonia, GA on 03/03/2020

That it was easy to use for anyone

It is just that... so easy... you don’t have to think about it ... it’s part of getting up in the morning... it’s so simple to use it doesn’t take a lot of time, you don’t have to drive anywhere if you want to use it more than once a day you have it there at home, you control how long or short your work outs are, and how often you want to do them it’s just wonderful wrapped up in one easy little device!!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Health bound from Plattsmouth, NE on 02/23/2020

works really good

It is super great. I try using it every other day. Doing exercises on it makes me feel good.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By CRod from Bronx, NY on 02/20/2020

Helpful

Some days I'm pressed for time cant get to the gym so I get my work out at home and it's more helpful on my back

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By JOHN BACHELOR from Norman, OK on 02/03/2020

REHAB AND MAINTEINCE

I BROKE MY BACK AND COULD ONLY DO FOUR SETS OF THREE SETUPS. STARTED USING CORE MAX AND NOW I DO TWO SETS OF ONE HUNDRED EVERY DAY. I AM 66 YEARS OLD AND THE CORE MAX HAS BEEN GREAT IN HELPING ME STRENGTHENING MY CORE AND MAINTAINING. THE CORE MAX IS NOT JUST FOR THE YOUNG LOOKING FOR A SIX PACK BUT ALSO GREAT FOR THOSES MY AGE WANTING TO STAY FIT. MY WIFE ALSO USES THE CORE MAX EVERYDAY AS WELL. THIS IS A GREAT AIDE FOR ANYONE.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Fatima Newman from Fresno, CA on 12/10/2019

Great tool for good work out

Everything is great

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Nancy L Moore from Hyrum, UT on 12/10/2019

It is very easy to do many crunches and it is easy

It is a very awesome machine for the exercises that you can do ! I love this little machine !

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Linda The warmhearted from Danville, VA on 12/12/2019

It's a great machine

I wanted something especially for abs, and this equipment is more than I expected, love it.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Z from Waianae, HI on 12/12/2019

Fun

Versatile

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By J S from Richmond, TX on 12/10/2019

Great and Small in stature

Love this … hardly takes up any room AND I see results.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-17
Back to Top

SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

If you’re not 100% satisfied within 30 days, simply return it for a full refund.


Try the Core Max PRO® for only $99.99 (plus $14.99 S&P). If you are not completely satisfied and wish to return your Core Max PRO, call (888) 598-6562 or email coremax@staruno.com within 30 days from delivery to obtain return instructions. Upon the product’s return, you will be reimbursed the original purchase amount (including S&P).

The standard processing time from order placement to receipt of order is 7-14 business days.

*Digital Download included with purchase

**State sales tax will be charged on all orders shipped to the following states: NV & SC.

∞ Results may vary. Sculpting and shaping require a low-calorie diet and regular exercise beyond the 8-minute workout.

Copyright © 2020 Star Uno, Inc. | Powered By MOJO