Core Max Pro Reviews
(Based On 131 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Mama Q from Boiling Springs, SC on 11/24/2021

Wooooo get this little gem !!!!

This little booger packs a punch. For it's size, you can't beat it ! And it will definitely give you a workout. One of the best pieces of "gimmick" workout items I've bought. We all know the ones.... They promise this or that and then you never use them. But this.... Is great !!!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Somewhat disappointing from Wentzville, MO on 11/24/2021

Was missing parts for arm attachments; so i could

Missing parts

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, you can get free replacement parts if you simply reach out to our customer service team at 888-598-6562 or coremax@staruno.com


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Liz from Winston Salem, NC on 08/31/2021

Great workout

The support for my back and progress im achieving

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lachan Moore from Southaven, MS on 09/04/2021

Best ab machine

Absolutely wonderful I love it. Enjoy working out with core max ab machine . Loving my results.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Robin from Clarksville, PA on 09/28/2021

Where is my core max

I have yet to receive this. It has been saying in transit since the September 13th. So I can’t review it yet.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Please reach out to your delivery service. Or you can contact us at coremax@staruno.com.


Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Nancy L Moore from Hyrum, UT on 12/10/2019

It is very easy to do many crunches and it is easy

It is a very awesome machine for the exercises that you can do ! I love this little machine !

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By J S from Richmond, TX on 12/10/2019

Great and Small in stature

Love this … hardly takes up any room AND I see results.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Fatima Newman from Fresno, CA on 12/10/2019

Great tool for good work out

Everything is great

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sue, RN from Albany, NY on 02/08/2020

Easy workout

Very easy workout. Am starting slow as I always get hurt doing something wrong or too much. I do like this!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kris from Suncook, NH on 02/11/2020

Great workiut

Easy to use great workiut

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Donna Siegel from Brick, NJ on 08/06/2021

Disappointed in return policy

I found this product to be very low impact and the support for the back was killing me. when I went to return it based on their moneyback guarantee it would have cost me $58 in shipping. The item only cost me $120 and I cannot afford the $58 to return it so it's now just sitting in the box collecting dust very disappointed in the return well not recommend anyone by this due to having to pay half the price that this item cost to ship it back if not satisfied

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Verified Buyer!

By Cheri from Pekin, IL on 08/04/2021

Perfect for my age.

I think it is all great. I am 60 years old and have not been able to do sit ups since I broke my neck 16 years ago. I have already lost an inch around my waist and my back feels amazing. And sleeping better.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Diane DeNardis from North Branford, CT on 07/25/2021

You can use with lumbar back issues

Has worked great so far. I have lumbar disc issues and was able to do sit ups with ease and no pain.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By kellyann Dean from Allentown, PA on 07/23/2021

Not worth the money I paid could've got an ab pro

Cheaply made not worth the money

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, we appreciate your feedback. If you would like to return your Core Max please reach out to coremax@staruno.com or call 888-598-6562.

Verified Buyer!

By MamaT from Mooreville, MS on 07/18/2021

It’s an easy form of exercise for older people

I’ve not found anything that I’m not impressed with about it.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jarmiesha Milson from Houston, TX on 07/12/2021

Core max

I’m so sorry I never did receive my equipment it just told my mom told me something different please help me with a refund please I don’t have anything

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, we offer a one year warranty with any machine we sell. We can send you replacement parts or a new machine if it's a factory error. All you have to do is call 888-598-6562 or email coremax@staruno.com.

Verified Buyer!

By Rachel from Owosso, MI on 07/09/2021

I love it

I love it I can do sit ups without my neck hurting

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Debbie from Navarre, OH on 07/06/2021

I love it. It doesn't take up much space at all

I wish you had a dvd that went with it that would be awesome

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Taya Vargas from Seattle, WA on 06/27/2021

I have lots of weight to lose, my body isn't prep

I bought Core Max to help me get my body into a better shape. Wasn't sure if my body size could handle it without breaking it. I now realize just I have a long way to go. To get the results I am looking for. In my self

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By kellie from Concord, NH on 06/18/2021

good product

i'm learning slowly to do sit ups. have'nt had it to long

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Johnie Thomas from Southaven, MS on 06/12/2021

Don’t say anything negative or they will block you

Customer service can’t stand to be questioned, I was blocked on chat for asking for help in locating my package because it hasn’t arrived yet. I ordered in May..

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hello Johnie, We show that the USPS is in possession of (or may have lost) your package. I also show that a new shipment was processed for you on 6/15/2021 and it is shipping via UPS, which we hope produces a better experience for delivery. We apologize for any frustration you have experienced and request that you would direct inquiries to our customer service team, rather than to Social Media - as these are quite different departments. For help locating a package, you need to work with customer service, as referred by our social media team. We hope this information is helpful!

Verified Buyer!

By christina l maine from Dover, DE on 06/04/2021

works my arms better than my core

when i went to put straps on--the hex screw was stripped so i couldnt put them on--cnat get hex screw out to put straps on--diappointed

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, you are welcome to reach out to our customer service that will help you out with any parts that may be damaged. Please call 888-598-6562 or email coremax@staruno.com. Thank you.

Verified Buyer!

By Cristie Risario on 05/31/2021

Great, cheap , easy Equipment

Love it, great equipment and the best part you can do it in you own home

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Beauty from Brooklyn, NY on 05/30/2021

Great item and customer service

Item is easy to use. Customer service was helpful.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mystery from Newport, OR on 05/28/2021

Nothing

It is not what I wanted but it is ok.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Judy from Plattsmouth, NE on 05/16/2021

This actually works

The sit-ups and arm presses and push-ups.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jane lapp from West Clarksville, NY on 05/14/2021

It’s great

Awesome sauce

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Shantell from Sacramento, CA on 05/11/2021

Core Max Pro

I like I can do crunches and back and arm exercises on the same equipment.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By siloy from Arroyo Grande, CA on 05/07/2021

Great daily use

You can use it everyday in just few minutes work out, i love my core max pro

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By R Blalock from Hiram, GA on 04/28/2021

To workout more

The workout is great..

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top