Core Max Pro Reviews
(Based On 111 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Elba from Oakley, CA on 04/27/2021

Easy to use

Love works great

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By siloy from Arroyo Grande, CA on 05/07/2021

Great daily use

You can use it everyday in just few minutes work out, i love my core max pro

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Shantell from Sacramento, CA on 05/11/2021

Core Max Pro

I like I can do crunches and back and arm exercises on the same equipment.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Judy from Plattsmouth, NE on 05/16/2021

This actually works

The sit-ups and arm presses and push-ups.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jane lapp from West Clarksville, NY on 05/14/2021

It’s great

Awesome sauce

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By R Blalock from Hiram, GA on 04/28/2021

To workout more

The workout is great..

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By senior trying from Rohnert Park, CA on 01/21/2021

senior trying

Returned as unable to do floor exercise. Tried, but not for me.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Thank you for your response, we appreciate you trying it out. If you have any more questions or comments please reach out to coremax@staruno.com or 888-598-6562.

Verified Buyer!

By Marie from Fort Wayne, IN on 01/22/2021

Worth the money

It's easy to assemble I'm in love with it already

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sasha from San Pedro, CA on 01/22/2021

Exercise in style

The system is very easy to be put together and looks good. Small but has everything you need for a good home workout. Best home exercise piece of equipment. Would recommend for someone with some difficulty of either movement or ability. Love it,

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tara from Palm Bay, FL on 04/03/2021

Decent

Works well

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By NeeNee21 from Hyattsville, MD on 03/31/2021

Core Max Pro

This machine is absolutely amazing it not only work your upper extremity but the Lower as well I’ve used this machine as soon as I took it out the box an haven’t been off it since I can already see definition in my abs I love this machine!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Angelina G de Leon from Bolingbrook, IL on 03/15/2021

Working great love it

Love it working great I don't need to go to the gym now

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jessica Fena from Havelock, NC on 03/15/2021

Great Product

I like it so far, I don't know how durable is going to be because I just got it a few weeks ago, but so far it's working well. I think it would be great if there was a workout app for it, but I've managed to find videos on YouTube and look at the pictures on the guide that comes with it. It definitely makes abdominal workouts a lot easier without straining my neck or back. The shipping was super fast!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Dee from Texarkana, TX on 03/09/2021

Works

This is a great product for a beginner or advanced person. Gives a great workout in only 8 minutes. Thanks Core Max!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Meagan from Port Saint Lucie, FL on 02/23/2021

Not the best

Not as expected, not worth the money that I spent. I wish I only spent maybe max $70 cus that’s all it’s worth not over $100

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, Thank you for your response. Is there any way we can help? We have weekly training videos available on coremaxvideos.com and on our facebook page. Please reach out at coremax@staruno.com or call 888-598-6562 with any questions. Thank s again!

Verified Buyer!

By Cheryl C from La Porte, TX on 02/21/2021

Well worth the money!

Easy to use.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tracy McMahon from Elmore, AL on 02/19/2021

If you want to get into shape this is it

It’s real easy to use

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Pierre Ouiya from Philadelphia, PA on 02/16/2021

Core max

Nothing to say it is perfect

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kelly from Superior, WI on 02/12/2021

REFUND

I have returned it. Your company has RECEIVED my return. WHERE IS MY REFUND

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello Kelly, Thanks for reaching out! We apologize if this is taking longer than anticipated. Unfortunately, returns take 3-5 business days to appear on your account. Please work with our customer service team via e-mail coremax@staruno.com or via phone at 888-598-6562 for additional details on your refund. Thanks again for trying out our product!

Verified Buyer!

By Leila from Lubbock, TX on 02/10/2021

Na

Na

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Debbie from Blythewood, SC on 02/09/2021

It Really Works!!

Just great.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Vanessa from Indianapolis, IN on 02/09/2021

Love it!!!

Works the core to the max so the name is fitting! I’ve never been a fan of crunches or sit-ups, but this makes them achievable and actually makes me want to do more!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jackie from New Haven, CT on 02/08/2021

Well made piece of equipment

This is everything I wanted plus more. Very well made and sturdy

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Christina from Dumas, TX on 02/07/2021

It’s awesome

Everything is great

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Fabiola Pierre from Hauppauge, NY on 02/06/2021

I want to work on my all body specially my tummy

What’s great that’s I enjoy exercising with the materials even on storm swim you still can workout with my amazing core max😀

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Glenda Sano from Horseheads, NY on 02/05/2021

Easy to use

I like it because it is several exercises with one piece of equipment.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Misty B from Maiden, NC on 02/05/2021

It’s not as sturdy as it looks on Tv.

I’m not very impressed with it at all. I tried doing legs and it I wouldn’t because it wants to run away. While doing an arm exercise it flew out of my hand and almost gave me a black eye.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We have virtual instructor who guides you through different workouts that you can use with your Core Max Pro. Please visit coremaxpro.com for the entire digital workout library. If you have any more questions please email coremax@staruno.com or call 888-598-6562. Thanks!

Verified Buyer!

By Irving Ovalles from Columbia, PA on 02/04/2021

I love it👌🤟🏿👍🙏

Just what I was looking for!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jodi from Tinley Park, IL on 02/04/2021

Not worth it

The base doesn't stay on the ground to do the leg workouts.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We have virtual instructor who guides you through different workouts that you can use with your Core Max Pro. Please visit coremaxpro.com for the entire digital workout library. If you have any more questions please email coremax@staruno.com or call 888-598-6562. Thanks!

Verified Buyer!

By Jessica on 02/04/2021

Works like I expected it to

Absolutely love the machine, love how I can actually do sit ups and push ups! The resistance bands are awesome.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top