Core Max Pro Reviews
(Based On 10 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Sue, RN from Albany, NY on 02/08/2020

Easy workout

Very easy workout. Am starting slow as I always get hurt doing something wrong or too much. I do like this!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Will from Killeen, TX on 02/15/2020

Awesome back support!

I love my Core Max Pro because I haven’t been able to exercise my abs because of lower back pain but my Core Max Pro solved that issue with it’s structured back support while performing crunches! Thanks I suggested it to a friend and he purchased one and he feels the same way I do!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kris from Suncook, NH on 02/11/2020

Great workiut

Easy to use great workiut

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By CRod from Bronx, NY on 02/20/2020

Helpful

Some days I'm pressed for time cant get to the gym so I get my work out at home and it's more helpful on my back

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By JOHN BACHELOR from Norman, OK on 02/03/2020

REHAB AND MAINTEINCE

I BROKE MY BACK AND COULD ONLY DO FOUR SETS OF THREE SETUPS. STARTED USING CORE MAX AND NOW I DO TWO SETS OF ONE HUNDRED EVERY DAY. I AM 66 YEARS OLD AND THE CORE MAX HAS BEEN GREAT IN HELPING ME STRENGTHENING MY CORE AND MAINTAINING. THE CORE MAX IS NOT JUST FOR THE YOUNG LOOKING FOR A SIX PACK BUT ALSO GREAT FOR THOSES MY AGE WANTING TO STAY FIT. MY WIFE ALSO USES THE CORE MAX EVERYDAY AS WELL. THIS IS A GREAT AIDE FOR ANYONE.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Fatima Newman from Fresno, CA on 12/10/2019

Great tool for good work out

Everything is great

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Nancy L Moore from Hyrum, UT on 12/10/2019

It is very easy to do many crunches and it is easy

It is a very awesome machine for the exercises that you can do ! I love this little machine !

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Linda The warmhearted from Danville, VA on 12/12/2019

It's a great machine

I wanted something especially for abs, and this equipment is more than I expected, love it.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Z from Waianae, HI on 12/12/2019

Fun

Versatile

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By J S from Richmond, TX on 12/10/2019

Great and Small in stature

Love this … hardly takes up any room AND I see results.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-10
Back to Top

SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

If you’re not 100% satisfied within 30 days, simply return it for a full refund.


Try the Core Max PRO® for only $99.99 (plus $14.99 S&P). If you are not completely satisfied and wish to return your Core Max PRO, call (888) 598-6562 or email coremax@staruno.com within 30 days from delivery to obtain return instructions. Upon the product’s return, you will be reimbursed the original purchase amount (including S&P).

The standard processing time from order placement to receipt of order is 7-14 business days.

*Digital Download included with purchase

**State sales tax will be charged on all orders shipped to the following states: NV & SC.

∞ Results may vary. Sculpting and shaping require a low-calorie diet and regular exercise beyond the 8-minute workout.

Copyright © 2020 Star Uno, Inc. | Powered By MOJO