Core Max Pro Reviews
(Based On 71 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Marcy Margulies from Gladwyne, PA on 12/31/2020

Effective stomach feels flatter already ❤️

Great workout especially with Carri 👍 effective way to get another 30 min workout 🏋️‍♀️👍💪⭐️FUN

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By bell gie from Deerfield, NH on 01/08/2021

awesome for daily exercised

i love it and help for back pain too

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Milly from Andover, MN on 01/10/2021

Great product

This equipment is exactly what I was looking for. I've had a very difficult time doing push-ups and sit-ups and my coremaxpro has helped me a lot to do that. Also following the workout videos with Carrie has been the best experience of all the exercise trainings I've tried before. https://vimeo.com/431585929 is the program I've been following everyday for the past week and it's already showing results that I like. It's also exciting following the workout video which is very motivating unlike other programs I've tried before and given up. I hope to stick with my coremax pro for a very long time. Thank you very much.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Dr. Dora on 01/17/2021

Very convinient and motivating

Very portable so I keep it in my office and use it for work breaks to get some crunches or bicep workouts in.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By DLF from Needville, TX on 01/15/2021

Easy To Use and Good Workout

Easy to use and gives you a good workout...even for someone like me who has back issues and is not an exercise person.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Connie from Forney, TX on 01/14/2021

Trying to Get Fit

When doing the cycling it does not stay flat on the ground. It pops up when feet go forward. Same with the pectoral extension. I put my knees on top to support for the downward position. Inner thigh press is the same thing.Basically anytime your not balancing in the sitting position on the form.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Chelle from Grovetown, GA on 12/28/2020

It’s ok.

It’s not sturdy...certain exercises that when performed, it raises up off the floor. It hurt my Lower back, when I positioned the handles against my lower back, to perform an exercise.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Verified Buyer!

By marie from Moravia, NY on 12/26/2020

not impressed with lack of direction.

how do you even do bridges on the machine. Very hard to navigate with no instruction. as a beginner should it be set on #1 or #4 - no idea. would return

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Kim, I want to make sure you are using the machine properly, as all the exercises shown in the chart have been specifically designed for our machine. Have you checked out any of our live workout sessions? This may help ensure your settings are right for your body type & the machine is setup correctly for the specific posture. We have weekly professionally-led sessions on Facebook LIVE – see the link here: https://www.facebook.com/coremaxfitness/ You can also check out our videos on our website https://starunowellness.com/pages/core-max-videos Lastly, if you are not satisfied, you can take advantage of our 30-day worry-free return program! Simply contact customer service at the email address shown on the warranty card included with the product for return instructions. Thanks again for trying the Core Max! Cheers to your health!

Verified Buyer!

By Dee from Penns Grove, NJ on 12/24/2020

Great piece of equipment!

This is a great product! Its easy and lightweight to move around and store. Lots of exercises to do especially using the resistance bands. Only issue is the equipment moves on some of the exercises but I solved that by placing a small weight on the equipment.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Chicot from Lake Village, AR on 12/21/2020

Core max pro

It's exactly what I wanted

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Gay Vandevoir from Bentonville, AR on 10/24/2020

Great product to tone upper core & legs.

Great product for the money! I use it mainly to tone my abs.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Peggy from New Smyrna Beach, FL on 12/17/2020

Great and compact.

I enjoy working out at home.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By AMT from Grand Prairie, TX on 12/08/2020

Back in shape

So far it’s all good Probably the cords little bit shorter

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Terry on 12/17/2020

Cardio

It’s great. I like it very much. Really helpful.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bri Michelle from Asheboro, NC on 12/15/2020

They sent me used equipment

I am really unhappy that I was shipped used equipment. Especially with Covid being so prevalent. Then to add insult to injury put the burden on me to ship it back for a new one. I’ve been in quarantine.. I can’t go to the post office. Furthermore I shouldn’t be responsible for trading in the equipment when I purchased new equipment from the beginning. When I say used I mean the counter was stuck to the equipment and there was a new one in the box, all of the paper work was crumpled and some of the words were smudged. The packing was sloppy.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Verified Buyer!

By Summer Tran from Huntington Beach, CA on 12/07/2020

Get yummy in shape

Just bought it so don’t know yet. However I do like it cuz it’s very easy for me to do sit up. The resistance options helps Cuz I hate doing sit-ups. This thing made sit-ups more enjoyable!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By teresa on 10/17/2020

not worth the money

not worth the money.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello Teresa, The Core Max comes with a 30-day satisfaction guarantee if you are not pleased with its performance, please contact customer service to obtain return instructions. If the machine has broken and is in need of repair, we will gladly send you the items needed to correct any issue or a replacement unit at no cost to you. Please reach out with any concerns to coremax@staruno.com. Thank you for being a Core Max Customer and Stay Healthy!

Verified Buyer!

By Jodi from Palos Heights, IL on 09/21/2020

Love it

I really like core max. My only suggestion is to have a video or instructions on how to actually do the different exercises. Telling you where to put your hand or leg. Other than that I love it.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Fatima Newman from Fresno, CA on 12/10/2019

Great tool for good work out

Everything is great

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Nancy L Moore from Hyrum, UT on 12/10/2019

It is very easy to do many crunches and it is easy

It is a very awesome machine for the exercises that you can do ! I love this little machine !

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sue, RN from Albany, NY on 02/08/2020

Easy workout

Very easy workout. Am starting slow as I always get hurt doing something wrong or too much. I do like this!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kris from Suncook, NH on 02/11/2020

Great workiut

Easy to use great workiut

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Will from Killeen, TX on 02/15/2020

Awesome back support!

I love my Core Max Pro because I haven’t been able to exercise my abs because of lower back pain but my Core Max Pro solved that issue with it’s structured back support while performing crunches! Thanks I suggested it to a friend and he purchased one and he feels the same way I do!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Super for.firming any par from Las Vegas, NV on 09/03/2020

Core Max works to firm my abs, arms, it's supe su

Super, I recommend to everyone

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Maria Garcia from Vallejo, CA on 09/02/2020

I bought to help me get better.

It’s very easy and simple, and I now love my body!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Malou the dreamer from Citrus Heights, CA on 08/18/2020

ABS

I didn’t get the book

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Neil from Stanford, KY on 08/16/2020

balance stability

Need to have someone hold equipment when not sitting or holding the seat down . Equipment tip

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Deb from Brewster, NY on 08/16/2020

Incredible

Love it. It is for everything

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Core max best equipment from Washington, DC on 08/15/2020

It help me best for my rotate cuff tear as home th

I will say the best home workout I ever bought

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mary Ann from Sayreville, NJ on 08/06/2020

How I like the product

I really enjoy the workout. I would like to see more of a routine booklet included

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top

SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

If you’re not 100% satisfied within 30 days, simply return it for a full refund.


Try the Core Max PRO® for only $99.99 (plus $14.99 S&P). If you are not completely satisfied and wish to return your Core Max PRO, call (888) 598-6562 or email coremax@staruno.com within 30 days from delivery to obtain return instructions. Upon the product’s return, you will be reimbursed the original purchase amount (including S&P).

The standard processing time from order placement to receipt of order is 7-14 business days.

*Digital Download included with purchase

**State sales tax will be charged on all orders shipped to the following states: NV & SC.

∞ Results may vary. Sculpting and shaping require a low-calorie diet and regular exercise beyond the 8-minute workout.

Copyright © 2021 Star Uno, Inc. | Powered By MOJO