Core Max Pro Reviews
(Based On 54 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Maria Garcia from Vallejo, CA on 09/02/2020

I bought to help me get better.

It’s very easy and simple, and I now love my body!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Super for.firming any par from Las Vegas, NV on 09/03/2020

Core Max works to firm my abs, arms, it's supe su

Super, I recommend to everyone

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jodi from Palos Heights, IL on 09/21/2020

Love it

I really like core max. My only suggestion is to have a video or instructions on how to actually do the different exercises. Telling you where to put your hand or leg. Other than that I love it.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Ray from Lancaster, PA on 06/02/2020

work on my abs

Build very strong

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Nancy nails from Boynton Beach, FL on 06/02/2020

I am enjoying all aspects of the core max.

There are so many different exercises You can accomplish with this core max. I don’t miss going to the gym.working your abs is so much easier, great investment.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Theresa P from Toledo from Toledo, OH on 06/02/2020

I love it!!

It's easy, and after a couple weeks I can feel the difference!! Its worth every penny!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Malou the dreamer from Citrus Heights, CA on 08/18/2020

ABS

I didn’t get the book

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Neil from Stanford, KY on 08/16/2020

balance stability

Need to have someone hold equipment when not sitting or holding the seat down . Equipment tip

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Deb from Brewster, NY on 08/16/2020

Incredible

Love it. It is for everything

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Core max best equipment from Washington, DC on 08/15/2020

It help me best for my rotate cuff tear as home th

I will say the best home workout I ever bought

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mary Ann from Sayreville, NJ on 08/06/2020

How I like the product

I really enjoy the workout. I would like to see more of a routine booklet included

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Rie' Rie from King, NC on 07/28/2020

What you see is EXACTLY what you'll get! :) :) :)

I ordered this at 10:30 am last Monday, July 13th and received it at 6PM the very next day. No special shipping involved. Totally surprised by that. Secondly, it came complete. Did not have to put it together except for adding the straps, which were a breeze. On Wednesday morning, I followed the exercise sheet and was able to do all of them except for the planks, but that's something I just have to work up to doing. I started out on the medium setting which for right now, as someone who hasn't exercised since I was a kid playing in the street, this setting seems to be just where I needed to start. So far, so good. I've been staying motivated. Everything is easy to do with Core Max Pro, just need to build up my reps before I start seeing results. But again, for someone like me whose been wanting and needed to start getting healthier, this is a great start. I have more toning to do, than weight loss and at 65 yrs young, I believe I'm on the right track with with both.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By KristiQ from Phoenix, AZ on 07/27/2020

I love it

it's amazing I love it, just a little hard to keep still when using legs i put it on rug but still moves in sure i can figure it out other then that I love this thing easy to hide when not using to awesome Thank you core max

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Maria from Tenafly, NJ on 07/26/2020

It's a small instrument with excellent result

IT's really good and easy to use👌

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lori M from Sparrow Bush, NY on 07/22/2020

It’s easy to use and good quality

I think it works great! Easy to store and get out to use!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tiki Dailey from Moss Point, MS on 07/16/2020

Worth the money!!!

The Core Max is design to help your overall fitness routine...

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jan from Virginia Beach, VA on 07/16/2020

Just What I Needed

Very easy to use. Very durable. Just what I need for my arms. Thanks much!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Deborah Mace from Morrison, IL on 07/13/2020

The flyer that came in the box doesnt really tell

I like it other wise

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ulis from Brooklyn, NY on 07/11/2020

Best machine I ever use

The results are incredible

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Disco from Sacramento, CA on 07/09/2020

Amazing

I love this product it's just as advertised. You can do all sorts of things with the core max pro. It really works your core good and very easy to use

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kristy from Palm Desert, CA on 07/04/2020

Get tone

It's doesn't work for me. Bad point is I have to pay for shipping the product back that's cost me over half. Most if company they will deduct shipping and refund the rest not this company. So I pay 120 for the machine sent back 54 not even worth to try.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hello Kristy, Thank you for your honest feedback! We will take this into consideration in the future as we look at revising our policies.

Verified Buyer!

By Lovelybygod from South Bend, IN on 06/29/2020

Great product!

Sheading pounds!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kate from Kahului, HI on 06/24/2020

Defective Equipment

I received it as defective(one arm) so I had to return the item. I called Customer service and told her the issue. I wish she asked if I wanted a replacement instead of returning. So disappointed

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hello Kate, Thank you for your feedback! It sounds like you were offered to return the machine, rather than a warranty repair or exchange. We apologize for any confusion, you should have been given this option. Please feel free to re-order and we will send you a new unit right away! Thanks again!

Verified Buyer!

By Sev from Glendale, CA on 06/17/2020

N/A

N/A

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Savvy the Esthetician from Mc Leansville, NC on 06/09/2020

The Core Max makes me excited about working out!

The Core Max is sturdy and it is compact! Stores easily and helps me have more endurance for sit ups and core workouts. I’m confident I will achieve my weight loss goals with the Core Max!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Susanne from Salina, KS on 06/07/2020

Wish they was a workout group or app with it.

Wish the lady that meets ones a week on FB wouldn’t talk so much and gives time to get in different positions. Wish the was a app that will start with beginners and progress over time. Not everyone is in top shape

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Betty Nally from O Fallon, MO on 06/07/2020

I’m 71

Even at my age with many physical issues I just love it. I feel so much better and will continue to use it on a daily basis!!!!! Betty Nally

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Grace Carr from Middletown, NY on 06/05/2020

Really is a great mobile workout machine

I can take this baby if I’m going on vacation etc

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Cherell Pittman from Trenton, NJ on 06/04/2020

Losing my BIG ass stomach

I LOVE it and I’m seeing Dramatic results, I would recommend this to anyone.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Fabidams from San Jose, CA on 06/03/2020

Satisfaction!!!

Everything is great and enjoyable!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top

SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

If you’re not 100% satisfied within 30 days, simply return it for a full refund.


Try the Core Max PRO® for only $99.99 (plus $14.99 S&P). If you are not completely satisfied and wish to return your Core Max PRO, call (888) 598-6562 or email coremax@staruno.com within 30 days from delivery to obtain return instructions. Upon the product’s return, you will be reimbursed the original purchase amount (including S&P).

The standard processing time from order placement to receipt of order is 7-14 business days.

*Digital Download included with purchase

**State sales tax will be charged on all orders shipped to the following states: NV & SC.

∞ Results may vary. Sculpting and shaping require a low-calorie diet and regular exercise beyond the 8-minute workout.

Copyright © 2020 Star Uno, Inc. | Powered By MOJO